Founders and Administrators

Our Founders

Rev.Dr. Scott Alan Norling
Late. Rev. Dr. P.N.S Chandra Bose


Rev. Dr. Vemuri Leelavathi
Mr. P. Jeevan Sylvanus
Rev. Dr. S. Robertson

President of Gospel Mission of India

National President of Bible Society of India

General Secretary of Gospel Mission of India

President of Bethel Bible College

Principal of Bethel Bible College

BBC Admissions opened for 2024